Our Team

RHF-GoldCountry-200×250-Sandra-Haskins
Sandra Haskins, NHA, MPH
Executive Director sandy.haskins@rhf.org
RHF-GoldCountry-200×250-Phoebie-Carcot
Phoebie Carcot
Community Outreach phoebie.carcot@rhf.org
RHF-GoldCountry-200×250-Gregory-Smith,-MD
Dr. Gregory Smith, MD
Medical Director goldcountry@rhf.org
RHF-GoldCountry-200×250-Rosemary-Hughes
Rosemary Hughes, OTR
Director of Rehabilitation rosemary.hughes@rhf.org
RHF-GoldCountry-200×250-Denise-Pirnik
Denise Pirnik
Business Office Manager denise.pirnik@rhf.org
RHF-GoldCountry-200×250-Kim-Mattos
Kim Mattos
Human Resources/Payroll kim.mattos@rhf.org
RHF-GoldCountry-200×250-Bob-Piercey
Bob Piercey
Plant Operations/Security bob.piercey@rhf.org
RHF-GoldCountry-200×250-Lupe-Frazel
Lupe Frazel
Environmental Services lupe.frazel@rhf.org
RHF-GoldCountry-200×250-Suzanne-Schroeder
Suzanne Schroeder, RN, BSN
Director of Nursing Services suzanne.schroeder@rhf.org
RHF-GoldCountry-200×250-Rachel-Priolo
Rachel Priolo, LVN
Director of Staff Development rachel.priolo@rhf.org
RHF-GoldCountry-200×250-Lorraine-Wells
Lorraine Wells
Food Services Manager – Health Center lorraine.wells@rhf.org
RHF-GoldCountry-200×250-Vicky-Estrada
Vicky Hume Estrada
Admissions/Social Services – Skilled Nursing vicky.hume@rhf.org
RHF-GoldCountry-200×250-Angela-Chuculate
Angela Chuculate
Activity Director – Skilled Nursing angela.chuculate@rhf.org
RHF-GoldCountry-200×250-Teresa-Schoener
Teresa Schoener
Medical Records Director – Skilled Nursing teresa.schoener@rhf.org
RHF-GoldCountry-200×250-MaryAnn-Cook
Mary Ann Cook, LVN
Assisted Living Manager maryann.cook@rhf.org
RHF-GoldCountry-200×250-Nancy-Feather
Nancy Feather
Activity Director– Assisted Living nancy.feather@rhf.org
RHF-GoldCountry-200×250-Trisha-Raines
Trisha Raines
Apartment Manager trisha.raines@rhf.org
RHF-GoldCountry-200×250-Rose-Jergensen
Rose Jergensen
Dietary Services Manager – Apartments rose.jergensen@rhf.org
RHF-GoldCountry-200×250-Mary-Fatooh
Mary Fatooh
Activities – Apartments mary.fatooh@rhf.org
RHF-GoldCountry-200×250-Dixie-Adams
Dixie Adams
Resident Relations/Transportation – Apartments dixie.adams@rhf.org