Our Team

Dr. Gregory Smith, MD
Medical Director goldcountry@rhf.org
Vivian Miranda-Amen
Director of Rehabilitation vamen@onr-inc.com
Denise Pirnik
Business Office Manager denise.pirnik@rhf.org
Kim Mattos
Human Resources/Payroll kim.mattos@rhf.org
Bob Piercey
Plant Operations/Security bob.piercey@rhf.org
Lupe Frazel
Environmental Services lupe.frazel@rhf.org
Rachel Priolo, LVN
Director of Staff Development rachel.priolo@rhf.org
Vicky Hume Estrada
Admissions/Social Services – Skilled Nursing vicky.hume@rhf.org
Angela Chuculate
Activity Director – Skilled Nursing angela.chuculate@rhf.org
Teresa Schoener
Medical Records Director – Skilled Nursing teresa.schoener@rhf.org
Mary Ann Cook, LVN
Assisted Living Manager maryann.cook@rhf.org
Nancy Feather
Activity Director– Assisted Living nancy.feather@rhf.org
Trisha Raines
Apartment Manager trisha.raines@rhf.org
Rose Jergensen
Food and Nutrition Services Director rose.jergensen@rhf.org
Mary Fatooh
Activities – Apartments mary.fatooh@rhf.org
Dixie Adams
Resident Relations/Transportation – Apartments dixie.adams@rhf.org