Our Team

RHF GoldCountry 200×250 DougHawkins
Doug Hawkins
Administrator Doug.Hawkins@rhf.org
Dr. Gregory Smith, MD
Medical Director GoldCountry@rhf.org
RHF GoldCountry 200×250 SuzanneSchroeder
Suzanne Schroeder RN, BSN
Director of Nursing Suzanne.Schroeder@rhf.org
Denise Pirnik
Business Office Manager Denise.Pirnik@rhf.org
Kim Mattos
Human Resources/Payroll Kim.Mattos@rhf.org
Rachel Priolo, LVN
Director of Staff Development Rachel.Priolo@rhf.org
Vicky Hume Estrada
Admissions/Social Services – Skilled Nursing Vicky.Hume@rhf.org
Angela Chuculate
Activity Director – Skilled Nursing Angela.Chuculate@rhf.org
Nancy Feather
Activity Director – Assisted Living Nancy.Feather@rhf.org
Trisha Raines
Apartment Manager Trisha.Raines@rhf.org
Mary Fatooh
Activities – Apartments Mary.Fatooh@rhf.org
Dixie Adams
Resident Relations/Transportation – Apartments Dixie.Adams@rhf.org