Our Team

Sandy Haskins, MPA, NHA
Executive Director sandy.haskins@rhf.org
Jenny Applegate
Community Outreach/Marketing jenny.applegate@rhf.org
Denise Pirnik
Business Office Manager denise.pernik@rhf.org
Jim Irby
Plant Op Director jim.irby@rhf.org
Kim Mattos
Human Resources
Matthew Grover, PT, MPT
Director of Rehabilitation mgrover@onr-inc.com
Cindy Demirjyn, LVN
Manager of Assisted Living cynthia.demirjyn@rhf.org
Nancy Feather
Activity Director for Assisted Living
Dr. Gregory Smith, MD
Medical Director for Skilled Nursing
Carol Schroeder, RN
Director of Nursing carol.schroeder@rhf.org
Vicky Hume
Social Services vicky.hume@rhf.org
April Amergian, LVN
Director of Staff Developement
Teresa Schoener
Medical Records Director teresa.schoener@rhf.org
Lorraine Wells
Dietary Manager
Angela Chuculate
Activities for Skilled Nursing
Anant Lodhia, MD
Medical Director
Gail Potts
Environmental Services Supervisor
Trisha Raines
Apartment Manager
Mary Fatooh
Activity Director for Apartments
Judi Spiller
Dietary Manager
Dixie Adams
Resident Relations/Transportation