Our Team

staff picture coming soon
Sandy Haskins, MPA, NHA
Executive Director sandy.haskins@rhf.org
staff picture coming soon
Jenny Applegate
Community Outreach/Marketing jenny.applegate@rhf.org
staff picture coming soon
Denise Pirnik
Business Office Manager denise.pernik@rhf.org
staff picture coming soon
Jim Irby
Plant Op Director jim.irby@rhf.org
staff picture coming soon
Kim Mattos
Human Resources
staff picture coming soon
Matthew Grover, PT, MPT
Director of Rehabilitation mgrover@onr-inc.com
staff picture coming soon
Cindy Demirjyn, LVN
Manager of Assisted Living cynthia.demirjyn@rhf.org
staff picture coming soon
Nancy Feather
Activity Director for Assisted Living
staff picture coming soon
Dr. Gregory Smith, MD
Medical Director for Skilled Nursing
staff picture coming soon
Carol Schroeder, RN
Director of Nursing carol.schroeder@rhf.org
staff picture coming soon
Vicky Hume
Social Services vicky.hume@rhf.org
staff picture coming soon
April Amergian, LVN
Director of Staff Developement
staff picture coming soon
Teresa Schoener
Medical Records Director teresa.schoener@rhf.org
staff picture coming soon
Lorraine Wells
Dietary Manager
staff picture coming soon
Angela Chuculate
Activities for Skilled Nursing
staff picture coming soon
Anant Lodhia, MD
Medical Director
staff picture coming soon
Gail Potts
Environmental Services Supervisor
staff picture coming soon
Trisha Raines
Apartment Manager
staff picture coming soon
Mary Fatooh
Activity Director for Apartments
staff picture coming soon
Judi Spiller
Dietary Manager
staff picture coming soon
Dixie Adams
Resident Relations/Transportation